Looking forward to summer: relaxed wine enjoyment in the garden

In May, during the first really warm days of the year, it's especially nice to sit in the garden and enjoy a glass of wine.

Asparagus wine for all occasions

There is no such thing as the perfect wine to go with asparagus. Too much depends on the way it is prepared. White or green asparagus, cooked or raw, with butter or hollandaise, plain, with salmon, with ham or morels or even with vinaigrette.

In the Mecca of wine lovers

Every year in April, Bordeaux invites merchants and journalists to a primeur tasting in the Mecca of wine lovers. This system is unique in the world and has been in place for over 100 years.

What is subscription?

Every week, our Bordeaux expert Rudolf Goetz will introduce you to new wines from the 2023 subscription.
We'll keep you up to date!

Wanted. Found. Savour.
Your wine in the high-quality Pese wine range.

Our wine selection is deliberately not infinite. But small enough for great discoveries. Let's go.

Our Whitsun offer for you:
Château Léon blanc and rouge

These two wines are produced exclusively for Pese-Wein in collaboration with Château Léon!

Château Léon blanc is a cuvée made from 80 % Sauvignon Blanc and 20 % Sémillon. Light, lively and mineral, the wine ends with a full-bodied finish.

In the outstanding 2020 vintage, the Château Léon rouge is a wonderfully juicy wine in the style of a St.-Émilion Grand Cru .

At Whitsun, we are offering 6 bottles for the price of 5 bottles. Total price € 64,50

Six-pack editions

Six discoveries that have it all

Our six-pack editions are filled with wines that inspire us and that we think will do the same for you. Some of them are wines bottled exclusively for Pese, others are insider tips that we have discovered for you. So: be sure to try them!

About Pese wine

Get to know our
Wine experts

Finding the unique in the special - that is the idea behind Pese Wein. And that applies to everything from everyday wines to rare Grand Cru.

Michael Kutej, the maître of the Hamburg Hanse Lounge, fine wine expert Rudolf Goetz and sommelière Eileen Gilberts sit down together every week to taste and discuss.

Michael Kutej and Rudolf Goetz contribute their decades of experience, while Eileen Gilberts brings fresh vigour and an unbiased view of the whole. Together, they will select their favourites for you.

Get to know our winemakers

Penfolds Winery

"One of Australia's most respected winemakers."

Malat Winery

"We remain uncompromising, pure and authentic."

Münzberg Winery

The Münzberg is located near the Palatinate town of Landau - in the midst of a gently rolling cultural landscape characterised by fruit trees and vineyards. Named after coins found in Roman times, the mountain is home to the vineyard of the same name. It is run by the Keßler family.

Potzinger Winery

The Potzinger winery in Gabersdorf has existed since 1860, making it one of the oldest family businesses in southern Styria. Stefan Potzinger has been at the helm since 1997 and pursues the goal of "producing natural and storable wines of the highest quality". In other words, wines whose potential lies above all in "minerality, elegance and freshness".

von Othegraven Winery

The von Othegraven winery in Kanzem on the Saar has been in existence since the 16th century. It is one of the founding members of the Association of German Prädikat Wine Estates (VDP) and has some of the best sites in the region. in 2010, Günther Jauch and his wife Thea took over the winery. It has been in the family since 1805 and is now run by the fifth generation.

Wittmann Winery

"Winemaking is always a generational contract." The Wittmanns and their ancestors have been making wine in Westhofen, Rheinhessen, for around 350 years and 15 generations. The winery has been certified organic since 1990.

Markus Schneider Winery

Markus Schneider was just 19 when the first vintage in 1994 appeared with his name on the label. Since then, he has expanded the originally paternal winery in Ellerstadt from a 1 ha to 92 ha vineyard, established his own path as a "young savage" with creativity and courage, and positioned his wines as internationally successful brands to this day.

Clemens Busch Winery

In Pünderich, where the Moselle pushes through a narrow bend and the slopes drop steeply to the river, is the Clemens Busch vineyard, run by its namesake, partner Rita and son Johannes.

Family Winery Tement

The Tement family winery is located both in Styria and on the Slovenian side. But there is a common idea for both parts: father Manfred Tement and his sons Armin and Stefan are concerned with clearly bringing out the differences of each site.

Dr. Bürklin-Wolf Winery

The winery, which is located in Wachenheim in the Palatinate, looks back on a history of more than 400 years. With 85 hectares of cultivated land and diverse top vineyards in the communities of Forst, Deidesheim, Ruppertsberg and Wachenheim, it is one of the largest and most renowned in Germany.

Browse through our favourite German wines

Discover the fruity elegance of Tuscany

Yout cart is empty.
Added to shopping cart
Subtotal
Go to shopping cart

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs.

Spargelwein für alle Fälle

Den perfekten Wein zum Spargel kann es nicht geben. Zu viel hängt an der Art der Zubereitung. Weißer oder grüner Spargel, gekocht oder roh, mit Butter oder Hollandaise, natur, mit Lachs, mit Schinken oder Morcheln oder sogar mit Vinaigrette.

Wichtig ist generell: Nicht zu viel Säure, wenn überhaupt dann nur dezenter Holzeinsatz, nicht zu viel Frucht, um die Feinheit des Spargel-Geschmacks nicht zu überladen.

Wir wollen uns dennoch dem Thema annähern und haben Ihnen Weine unter dem Motto: ‚Spargelwein für alle Fälle‘ zusammengestellt.

Mit uns gehen Sie beim königlichen Gemüse

auf Nummer sicher!

  • Spargelcremesuppe / 2021 Weisser Burgunder Kalkmergel, Münzberg
  • gebratener Spargel / 2022 Grauer Burgunder Jubilum, Weingut Wittmann
  • Spargel mit Sauce Hollandaise / 2020 Weisser Burgunder Pur Mineral, Weingut Rudolf Fürst
  • mediterranes Spargelrisotto / 2020 Grüner Veltliner Federspiel Kreuzberg, Domäne Wachau
  • zum Spargel à la Polonaise mit Butterbröseln / 2021 Grüner Veltliner Reserve Alte Reben, Weingut Rainer Wess
  • Spargel und Vinaigrette / 2022 Sancerre Rosé Les Belles Vignes, Fournier Père & Fils

Gesucht. Gefunden. Genossen.
Ihr Wein im hochwertigen Pese Wein Sortiment.

Unsere Weinauswahl ist ganz bewusst nicht unendlich. Sondern klein genug für großartige Entdeckungen. Los geht's.

Sixpack-Editionen

Sechs Entdeckungen, die es in sich haben

Unsere Sixpack-Editionen sind bestückt mit Weinen, die uns begeistern und von denen wir annehmen, dass es Ihnen genauso gehen wird. Teils sind es exklusiv für Pese gefüllte Weine, teils Geheimtipps, die wir für Sie entdeckt haben. Also: Unbedingt probieren!

Über Pese Wein

Lernen Sie unsere
Wein-Experten kennen

Im Besonderen das Einzigartige finden – das ist die Idee hinter Pese Wein. Und das gilt für Alltagsweine bis zu raren Grand Cru.

Dafür setzten sich Michael Kutej, der Maître der Hamburger Hanse-Lounge, der Fine-Wine-Experte Rudolf Goetz und die Sommelière Eileen Gilberts jede Woche zusammen, verkosten und diskutieren.

Dabei bringen Michael Kutej und Rudolf Goetz ihre jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit ein, während Eileen Gilberts frischen Schwung und einen unverstellten Blick auf das Ganze wirft. So wählen sie schließlich gemeinsam ihre Favoriten für Sie aus.

Lernen Sie unsere Winzer kennen

Penfolds Winery

„Einer der angesehensten Winzer Australiens.“

Weingut Malat

„Wir bleiben kompromisslos, pur und authentisch.“

Weingut Münzberg

Nahe dem pfälzischen Landau liegt der Münzberg – inmitten einer sanfthügeligen Kulturlandschaft, die geprägt ist durch Obstbäume und Weinbau. Benannt nach Münzfunden aus der Römerzeit ist der Berg die Heimat des gleichnamigen Weinguts. Es wir betrieben von der Familie Keßler.

Weingut Potzinger

Das Weingut Potzinger in Gabersdorf existiert seit 1860 und gehört damit zu den ältesten Familienbetrieben in der Südsteiermark. Seit 1997 ist Stefan Potzinger am Ruder und verfolgt das Ziel „naturbelassene und lagerfähige Weine in höchster Qualität zu keltern“. Weine also, deren Potenzial vor allem in „Mineralität, Eleganz und Frische“ liegt.

Weingut von Othegraven

Das Weingut von Othegraven in Kanzem an der Saar besteht seit dem 16. Jahrhundert. Es gehört zu den Gründungsmitgliedern des Verbandes Deutscher Prädikatsweingüter (VDP) und verfügt über einige der besten Lagen in der Region. 2010 haben Günther Jauch und seine Frau Thea den Betrieb übernommen. Er befindet sich seit 1805 in Familienbesitz und wird nun in fünfter Generation geführt.

Weingut Wittmann

Rund 350 Jahre und 15 Generationen betreiben die Wittmanns und ihre Vorfahren Weinbau im rheinhessischen Westhofen. Seit 1990 ist das Weingut biozertifiziert.

Weingut Markus Schneider

Markus Schneider war gerade 19, als der erste Jahrgang 1994 mit seinem Namen auf dem Etikett erschien. Seitdem hat er das ursprünglich väterliche Weingut in Ellerstadt von einem 1 ha auf 92 ha Rebfläche ausgebaut, als „junger Wilder“ mit Kreativität und Mut einen eigenen Weg etabliert und seine Weine bis heute als international erfolgreiche Marken positioniert.

Weingut Clemens Busch

In Pünderich, wo sich die Mosel durch eine enge Kehre schiebt und die Hänge zum Fluss hin steil abfallen, befindet sich das Weingut Clemens Busch, betrieben durch den Namensgeber, Partnerin Rita und Sohn Johannes.

Familienweingut Tement

Das Familienweingut Tement befindet sich sowohl in der Steiermark als auch auf slowenischer Seite. Aber für beide Teile gibt es eine gemeinsame Idee: Vater Manfred Tement und den Söhnen Armin und Stefan geht es darum, die Unterschiede jeder Lage klar herauszuarbeiten.

Weingut Dr. Bürklin-Wolf

Das im pfälzischen Wachenheim beheimatete Weingut blickt auf eine über 400jährige Geschichte zurück. Mit 85 ha Anbaufläche und vielfältigen Toplagen in den Gemeinden Forst, Deidesheim, Ruppertsberg und Wachenheim gehört es zu den größten und renommiertesten in Deutschland.

Stöbern Sie durch unsere deutschen Lieblingsweine

Entdecken Sie die fruchtige Eleganz der Toskana

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Zum Warenkorb hinzugefügt
Zwischensumme
Zum Warenkorb

Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten.